California Fire Mechanics Association, North Section Directors 2014

NCFMA President
Ed Stirling
Coastside FPD/CDF
ed@ncfma.org

NCFMA 2nd Vice President
Marty Schmeltz
marty@ncfma.org

NCFMA Secretary
David de Alba
Napa FD
david@ncfma.org

NCFMA Vice President
Jack Robin
Cosumness CSD FD
jack@ncfma.org

NCFMA Treasurer
Steve Strom
Menlo Park FD
steve@ncfma.org

NCFMA Legal Analyst
Shea Purxell
Sacramento Metro FD
pursell.shea@smfd.ca.gov

California Fire Mechanics Association, South Section Directors 2014

SCFMA President
Chris Marangakis
Los Angeles Co. FD
cmaranga@fire.lacounty.gov

SCFMA 2nd Vice President
Barry Jeshurin
bjesh@att.net

SCFMA Secretary
Anthony Mastrolia
Los Angeles City FD
anthony.mastrolia@lacity.org

NCFMA/SCFMA Webmaster
Brent Burzycki
webmaster@ncfma.org

SCFMA Vice President
Louis Marro
Louis.Marro@ncevs.com

SCFMA Treasurer
Mike Grenert
mgrenert@whelen.com
P.O. Box 311
Bloomington, CA 92316

NCFMA/SCFMA Liason
Tony Bulygo
SCCFD Ret.
Tony@ncfma.org

California Fire Mechanics Academy Education Committee 2014

President
Marty Schmeltz
Valley Fire Services
(916) 374-2941
George.schmeltz@valleypsi.com

Secretary
Lawrence Achen
Central Fire Protection District
(831) 234-0256
fyrwrnch@pacbell.net

Board Member
Steve Knox
Valley Power Systems, Inc.
(951) 203-3233
Steve.knox@valleypsi.com

Vice President
Eric Reed
Valley Fire Services
(858) 352-8333
cfma.ericreed@gmail.com

Treasurer
Doug Link
San Miguel FPD (ret.)
(619) 302-1777
fyrench@gmail.com

Board member
Joe Pastore
North Monterey County FD
(831) 214-2233
jpastore@live.com

California Fire Mechanics Academy Contact Info

California Fire Mechanics Academy Inc.
www.cafiremech.com
cfm.academy@gmail.com

Phone: (916) 333-5044
Fax: (916) 333-5014

3318 Howard Avenue
Bldg. 338,  Suite 140
McClellan, CA  95652